L-Tido’s 16 Album Finally Here

By  | 

South African rap heavy-weight L-Tido  makes a solid comeback with the release of 13 track album dubbed 16.

L-Tido meant it when he said he sought to tell more of his story on this album.

In what is a refreshing display of truth, L-Tido shares his 13 track piece which caters for his fans, both old and new.

16 spots features from AKA, Cassper Nyovest, Maggz, Sean Pages, Nadia Nakai, Gemini Major, Fififresh and Darne.


Leave a Reply