Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


K.O Drops The Official Cover Art & Tracklist For Third Album, PTY UnLTD


K.O, South African Rapper, responsible for Hit songs like “Caracara” and “Supa Dupa” just released Tracklist and Artwork for his long-awaited Third Studio Album titled PTY Unltd.

PTY UnLTD comprises 13-tracks with a diverse list of Guest artists. Four of the 13-tracks are assisted by South Africa’s Sjava, Ma-E, Loki, DJ Maphorisa, Nigeria’s Powerhouse Wizkid and of course, the Nandi Madida on “Say You Will.” 

The album is scheduled to drop on the 27th of September.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply




African music has an unmatched ability to resonate with the soul, and the R&B genre is no exception. African R&B has carved its distinct...

Arts & Culture

The history between African music and the Grammy Awards goes way back, even further than many of us know. Being the highest form of...

South African Music News

Nasty C’s album delay means that his upcoming release will coincide with Cassper Nyovest’s equally anticipated “Solomon”. During a recent live video session with...

South African Music News

Nasty C has set August 25 as the official release date for his highly anticipated new album, which he has been teasing for several...