Fuse ODG Announces Release Date and Tracklist for New Album ‘New Africa Nation’

By  | 

FuseODG has finally announced the release date and tracklist of his highly anticipated sophomore album ‘New Africa Nation’.

The 19 track album is set for release on March 8th, 2019, and spots features from global superstars Damian Marley, Stefflon Don, Ed Sheran, Sarkodie, Simi, Suli Breaks, OT Woode,  & Mugeez.


In an earlier statement issued on social media, the Afrobeat superstar said; “This body of work is so important to me and I can’t wait for you all to hear it especially at a time where we as a people need to recognize our self-worth.”



Leave a Reply